Class Representatives

Class Representatives present relevant issues from each class to the Council. They assist the executive members with event planning, coordination, and execution of events. Class Representatives are ideally placed in the Society to eventually move on to become executive members in future years.

The current Class Representatives for September 2014 – September 2015 are as follows:

MSE ’18 Jake Boyer and Caleb Jacob                         ESE ’18 Dylan Kite and Riley Pierce

MSE ’17 Amir Kiassat and Adam Kolb                         ESE ’17 Lauren Copeland and Joshua Osborne

MSE ’16 Brandon Cole                                                    ESE ’16 Jared Hebert and Brennan Abbott

MSE ’15 Reid Bernhardt and Connor Olsen               ESE ’15 Alan Cranbury


© Copyright 2013 Conestoga Engineering Society. Site Maintained by CES Executive.